Lexus IS Forum banner
1 - 20 of 35 Posts

·
Banned
14 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I have the opportunity to pick these wheels up for $105(fronts) $110(rears). Brand new, and they would be going on a charcoal colored iS. I know i shouldn't take price into consideration when searching for wheels too much, but this is extremely cheap.
I'm looking for some advise and opinions on these wheels and their fitment. I'm new to the iS300 world, and don't want to end up looking like a ricer or a tight ass. According to the spreadsheet, and other calculations i have found on here, they are going to be a tight fit. I'm ok with rolling/shaving the fenders, but not thrilled about a pull, or excessive camber. Thanks in advance, for your suggestions.

18x8 +35
18x9.5 +35
TWG | The Wheel Group

·
Registered
1,461 Posts
^^seriously ROFL!!!!!!!!! :lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

·
Registered
4,378 Posts
I sharted when I saw how ugly those wheels are.
prolly like "HOLY SHITT! (shart) THOSE ARE U.G.L.Y. YOU AIN'T GOT NO ALIBI YOU UGLY! yea yea YOU UGLY..."
they are ugly.......at least try to get a nice cheap looking wheel
Seriously. You'd be better off if you sharted ON your stock wheels, smeared it around a little, and called it a day.
LOL. I guess even ROTA is too expensive in this case. To the OP try to get better looking wheels or rock the stocks for now, save up and get something descent. Oh yeah, see quote in sig.:p

·
Premium Member
11,575 Posts
Be cool guys

* they are not very nice - the wheels I mean*

*really*

·
Banned
14 Posts
Discussion Starter · #19 ·
Hey, thanks everyone.