Lexus IS Forum banner

1 - 20 of 28 Posts

·
Registered
52 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
- I tried to buy from is.store to no avail (no shipping for the canucks).
- I searched forum to no avail
- I searched web to no avail
- I tried to post a WTB to no avail (I'm still a newb)
:(

Anyone Know where I can get the 03 OEM Cupholder for my 02 SHIPPED TO GTA (Brampton) CANADA (as we all know the 01-02 really sucks :pissed: )

·
Bite my shiny metal ass
938 Posts
I still don't understand why the my.is store can't ship to Canada, it doesn't cost much more to ship here and mostly everyone here would be willing to pay whatever extra it is to ship here.

·
Registered
34 Posts
I'm pretty sure that I want one too. I don't know what the '03 cup holder looks like but it has to be better than the POS I have now ('02).

Are there any pics of the newer one?

Thx.

·
Registered
52 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
zerokarma said:
I still don't understand why the my.is store can't ship to Canada, it doesn't cost much more to ship here and mostly everyone here would be willing to pay whatever extra it is to ship here.
http://my.is/forums/showthread.php?t=202326&highlight=shipping+canada

http://my.is/forums/showthread.php?t=176669&highlight=shipping+canada

Jedi says it's because they can't except non US currency credit cards over web, and they're current shipping company will not shipp here, sucks :(

·
Registered
3,081 Posts
like i said in a previous post... im in the states and id be happy to order them for you and ship them to you... i mean of course youd have to cover the costs. but just wanted to throw it out there again for yall :)

·
Registered
52 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
scruffyburritos said:
like i said in a previous post... im in the states and id be happy to order them for you and ship them to you... i mean of course youd have to cover the costs. but just wanted to throw it out there again for yall :)
scruffyburritos you da man!!