Lexus IS Forum banner

1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
30,635 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I've been in a bit of a haze the past 2 days, but I actuall got to sleep before 1 am last night. It could be jsut general fatigue, but it may also be my no-coffee-for-the-week policy kicking in...

Didn't someone here just quit/cut back last week?

I'm not caffeine free though... I have to have some soda post-lunch or its lights-out for me.

I was drinking 3-4 (small) cups a day...

·
Registered
719 Posts
I drink about 1 medium DD cup a day. Only reason why I do it, becuase I drive for a living and need to stay away, or its bye bye customer. So I dont think 1 cup is bad and I shoulnt cut back.

·
Registered
6,086 Posts
papercliprebel said:
i tried not drinking coffee or soda for a while. it lasted a week. i became violent.
Exactly...my powers over you are too strong..you must forever be linked with the dark side! Muahahahaha

·
Registered
30,635 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
i was fine yesterday but have a bad headache right now :bitching:

·
Registered
719 Posts
s0yb0mb said:
i was fine yesterday but have a bad headache right now :bitching:
You should try those nerd power drinks. They have a shit load of caffene, probally more healthy then coffee.

·
Registered
30,635 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
what??!?!? :roll:
the whole point of cutting back was that I needed to cut out caffeine... are you jsut playing here or are you terminally dumb?

·
Registered
719 Posts
PMD911 said:
Did you just admit that you are a nerd?
Yes I did and proud of it.

s0yb0mb said:
the whole point of cutting back was that I needed to cut out caffeine... are you jsut playing here or are you terminally dumb?
i just suggested it. suit yourself

·
I'm Kind of a Big Deal
26,421 Posts
s0yb0mb said:

I vote for number 2, but that's just me.

As you were.

·
Registered
3,741 Posts
Soy, you can do it man, don't give up ! :pissed: