Lexus IS Forum banner

1 - 20 of 38 Posts

·
Registered
1,076 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I finally got everything installed today. Type-s front lip, RMM sides, and Vizage rear. It looks great. Im leaving tomarrow, but i should have pictures up soon. The front lip took 3 hours to install and fittament SUCKS. but all is well, i should have pics up soon :)

edit: check the www for pictures :D

·
Registered
1,141 Posts

·
Registered
1,076 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
relax relax :lol:

i just moved into my new place in orlando. I need to find a digi then pics will be up...

stay tuned!!!! 8)

·
Registered
1,573 Posts
Can't wait to see that combo! Now someone please hurry up and let him borrow a digicam!

·
Registered
1,076 Posts
Discussion Starter #12
xjayx300 v2.5 said:
NiCeLeX said:
i cant find someoen with a digi camera!!!!! :pissed:
go buy one dumb ass...
yo whens the last time i fucked with you bro? DOnt talk shit, im a fucken college student who at the moment cant afford to drop the couple hundred on a digi :pissed:

·
Registered
184 Posts
Hi, i got the type s front lip too but i dont have the side and rear yet. Still figuring on wat side and rear to get. Next time i think its best to have pics of the modded car ready to show us anxious .netter before you post any infos about your car. I understand wat u are talking about bein a college student having limited chedda to spend on things you want. Well, hope you can find a camera and post the pic up soon cuz i want to see what the add-on combo looks like so i can decide on what to get for my side and rear too.

·
Registered
1,076 Posts
Discussion Starter #14
CleanIsLEx said: