Lexus IS Forum banner

1 - 20 of 1625 Posts

·
23,115 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
There are a bunch of spotted threads and b/c i'm no newbie i tried to find one that was official but they all looked like BS so here's the official one!

Spotted 1/21/06 @ 11am
Silver new-IS (saw you from the front wasn't sure if it was 250 or 350)
Turning Left off of 28S onto Sterling Blvd.

I gave the thumbs up and he waved back. It's been a while since someone actually responded when I waved.

·
Registered
4,742 Posts
I gave the thumbs up and he waved back. It's been a while since someone actually responded when I waved.
I always flash my lights at the people I spot, but they just keep driving... Im not going to kill you! I just wana say hey! :)

Spotted:

IS300 @ the Roy Roggers in Kingstown. 30day tag, GGP, looked just like mine. (Jan 20th)

IS300 going down the ffx parkway (near springfield), looked just like yours acumen, had a hokie tag and all, but it was just a regular tag not vanity. Black, tan inside. Little bit of a tint. (Jan 18th)

spotted a black IS at pohanka. u were parked right behind me after picking up. asian dude. gave me a thumbs up and i waved back. u on here?
That guy seems to hang around there. Did he have a tatoo? I've seen him before at that dealership when I was looking for cars. I think he knows the technicans or somthing.

·
Registered
2,028 Posts
ISpimpin said:
I always flash my lights at the people I spot, but they just keep driving... Im not going to kill you! I just wana say hey! :)

Spotted:

IS300 @ the Roy Roggers in Kingstown. 30day tag, GGP, looked just like mine. (Jan 20th)

IS300 going down the ffx parkway (near springfield), looked just like yours acumen, had a hokie tag and all, but it was just a regular tag not vanity. Black, tan inside. Little bit of a tint. (Jan 18th)

That guy seems to hang around there. Did he have a tatoo? I've seen him before at that dealership when I was looking for cars. I think he knows the technicans or somthing.