Lexus IS Forum banner

1 - 20 of 39 Posts

·
Registered
6,573 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Anybody between Mira Mesa and Camp Pendleton still here? Since everyone here is a picture whore,
post a pic of your car so we know who you are if we spot your car.

Rey - Oceanside

·
Registered
611 Posts
I'm in SD. Do people still have meets? I'm new to the scene.

·
Registered
6,573 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Yes, but they appear to be fairly rare. In which part of SD are you located? I took this pic from an SD meet in 2010.

·
Registered
6,573 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
lol, Paul is still in SD, but he sold his IS300 and I haven't seen him for a while.

·
Registered
611 Posts
I'm in Mira Mesa

·
Registered
6,573 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
Welcome. I hope we can get some people together before summer ends.

·
Registered
6,573 Posts
Discussion Starter #11
I haven't seen your car in a Loooong time. I think the last time I saw it was when you had those tires with the letters shaved off, lol. Are those Emerson's old fenders?

·
Registered
6,573 Posts
Discussion Starter #15
Welcome. I haven't seen you around yet, but I probably will.

·
Registered
8,893 Posts
Hey Rey,

I'm still around... although my car is back to stock. except for my RMM front lip. haha
I still have my WORK wheels. Haven't had time to get around to washing them and posting them up for sale.

·
Registered
6,573 Posts
Discussion Starter #17
Hey Rey,

I'm still around... although my car is back to stock. except for my RMM front lip. haha
I still have my WORK wheels. Haven't had time to get around to washing them and posting them up for sale.
...and I still haven't spotted your car :lol: Do you still work in Carlsbad?

·
Registered
8,893 Posts
...and I still haven't spotted your car :lol: Do you still work in Carlsbad?
:lol: I still haven't spotted your's either. :lol: