Lexus IS Forum banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
As you can see, I am a new member. I don't own a IS300, or an Altezza. They are a bit to much $$ for my wallet. I do own a AE86 in the US, and drive my pimp Nissan Micra (K11) here in Japan. I guess you can see that I am living in Japan, Sagamihara to be exact.

The reason I am here is I saw a Altezza Steering wheel with horn button/airbag. I am not trying to sell things on this forum, but I am an honest soldier in Japan trying to bring some cool parts to the US. I don't charge much of a profit, just enough to cover my drive time, and hunting of parts. I make enough from my pay to be happy, this is just something I do on the side.

So there you have it, hello, and I hope not to be banned and booted from here. if you have any parts request, please feel free to email me at the account on my profile.

Thanks again,
Rich

·
Registered
3,889 Posts
Most people simply buy the "altezza" sticker that fits in the same location on the airbag as the L emblem. no need for the whole airbag. Also shipping will be exspensive if you tell the shipping company what the item is. (due to containing exsplosives)

·
2,752 Posts
corprin said:
As you can see, I am a new member. I don't own a IS300, or an Altezza. They are a bit to much $$ for my wallet. I do own a AE86 in the US, and drive my pimp Nissan Micra (K11) here in Japan. I guess you can see that I am living in Japan, Sagamihara to be exact.

The reason I am here is I saw a Altezza Steering wheel with horn button/airbag. I am not trying to sell things on this forum, but I am an honest soldier in Japan trying to bring some cool parts to the US. I don't charge much of a profit, just enough to cover my drive time, and hunting of parts. I make enough from my pay to be happy, this is just something I do on the side.