Lexus IS Forum banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
3,211 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
first of name is tj..im from monmouth county nj. i dont have an is300 yet but in the future i plan on buying one..im in the army and im leaving for iraq in a march,so once i get back im going to purchase an is300.. ive been surfing thru this site and found alot of useful info.. ive been mostly into nissans 240s but its time for me to change up and get something different. thanks guys for reading my post and hopefully i will be meeting eveybody soon at meets and wat not!

tj

·
Registered
6,365 Posts
where are you in monmouth county im in the same county....be safe in iraq my cousin is in the army as well but he's not going anytime soon....i think...what will you be doing over there?

·
Registered
3,211 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
i live in neptune.. where r u? might of seen ur around.. im a heavy equipment operator in the army. i operater dozens,cranes and things like that. this is my first tour in iraq so i really dont know what im going to be doing. I have alot of friends and family that is over there now and that was over there so i have some type of what to expect.. thanks for the support also. is your cousin in the army active duty or national guard?

·
Registered
6,365 Posts
i live in neptune.. where r u? might of seen ur around.. im a heavy equipment operator in the army. i operater dozens,cranes and things like that. this is my first tour in iraq so i really dont know what im going to be doing. I have alot of friends and family that is over there now and that was over there so i have some type of what to expect.. thanks for the support also. is your cousin in the army active duty or national guard?
i live in howell, i dont know what active duty is .......all i know is he goes to training every month

·
Registered
3,211 Posts
Discussion Starter #6