Lexus IS Forum banner

1 - 20 of 45 Posts

·
Registered
249 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Does anyone know about this?

Welcome to my auction...I'm new to Ebay but not new to Selling. I have some great items up for auction so please view my other items. I ship everything thru UPS in well packaged boxes in a timely manner. Here is your oppurtunity to get ahold of a great tubular turbo manifold that is about to be introduced to the market in late January 2003. It will be advertised in Turbo Magazine & Sport Compact Car. UP for auction is a new 2JZ-GE Single turbo conversion manifold for the 2001+ Lexus IS300. The manifold is setup to receive any T4 turbo. ****The manifold pictured in auction is not the actual manifold you will receive. Each manifold is made to your exact needs, including which wastegate you will be using. The manifold pictured is very, very simiar to the one you will be receiving**** When ordering your manifold simply state to us the wastegate you will be using. ****The retail price of this manifold begginging in January 2003 will be $1499.99**** Each manifold is made with great cratsmanship and excellent quality. They have a 5 year warranty against cracking. Each flange starts off as a 1/2 inch thick piece of steel. They are the cut using a state of the art CNC Abrasive Water Jet Machine. We set the standards by using the thickest runners in the industry. All runners are minimum of 1/8 thick. Each manifold is handmade utilizing the Mig & Tig Welding process. These manifolds are race proven and will flow over 1000+ HP. So take advantage now and get ahold of this great manifold and at large discount while you still can. If there is any other turbo application you are in need of, we most likely carry it. Please contact us via email. Buyer pays shipping. Payment is due within 3 days end of auction. *****Please email me with any questions***** I accept paypal or money orders. Thanks for looking and Good Luck.