Lexus IS Forum banner

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
449 Posts
I'm form Tufts dental, graduated '96 and back here in Cali. Tell me is it getting cold back there? Bt the way I'll be recieving my IS tommorrow!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can't wait

------------------
Yellow IS300 w/LSD and graphite polished rims

·
Registered
29 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
trdis3,
no, i'm silver. i saw a black one with a spoiler and a SBM today in school. so i think u r the black IS right?
by the way, i'm in CM, u?

·
Registered
29 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
civic Si-r,
it is not that cold in boston, but it keeps raining lately...
How much u pay for your IS in CA? what color?
i think u must be very excited when u get your car tomorrow!!!

·
Registered
134 Posts
BaHaMaMAMA,

CM? is that college of management? I'm a non-degree student but trying to get in the college of management.

I'm the black one w/spoiler. Did you see that big a$$ dent on my rear bumper? It was a hit and run. Those bastards!!!

hey, we should hang out sometime?

·
Registered
449 Posts
I will have a Yellow IS with graphite polised rims and LSD package. The price........lets just say I have a relative that works for Toyota and I got a very good deal....a very good deal!!!!!!!!!!!!! and yes Iam completely stoked, the price of a higher education, pays big dividends. I hope to visit Boston next year for an alumni party.

Originally posted by BaHaMaMAMA:
trdis3,
no, i'm silver. i saw a black one with a spoiler and a SBM today in school. so i think u r the black IS right?
by the way, i'm in CM, u?

------------------

·
Registered
29 Posts
Discussion Starter #13
trdis3,
sure!! let's meet when u have time.
i'm a senior in MIS...hope to see u soon.
by the way, Anthony is my real name

·
Registered
189 Posts
Originally posted by civic Si-r: