new member - Lexus IS Forum
User Tag List

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 15 (permalink) Old 05-10-2005, 05:50 AM Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)

As you can see, I am a new member. I don't own a IS300, or an Altezza. They are a bit to much $$ for my wallet. I do own a AE86 in the US, and drive my pimp Nissan Micra (K11) here in Japan. I guess you can see that I am living in Japan, Sagamihara to be exact.

The reason I am here is I saw a Altezza Steering wheel with horn button/airbag. I am not trying to sell things on this forum, but I am an honest soldier in Japan trying to bring some cool parts to the US. I don't charge much of a profit, just enough to cover my drive time, and hunting of parts. I make enough from my pay to be happy, this is just something I do on the side.

So there you have it, hello, and I hope not to be banned and booted from here. if you have any parts request, please feel free to email me at the account on my profile.

Thanks again,
Rich
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 15 (permalink) Old 05-10-2005, 08:46 AM
Altruist

Quoted: 2 Post(s)

Most people simply buy the "altezza" sticker that fits in the same location on the airbag as the L emblem. no need for the whole airbag. Also shipping will be exspensive if you tell the shipping company what the item is. (due to containing exsplosives)

The irrational part of me loves to think that my favorite vices (mnt dew, red meat and beer) have helped me build a super brain.
post #3 of 15 (permalink) Old 05-10-2005, 08:50 AM
Garage Pit Crew Chief

Tagged: 1 Thread(s)

IBTL .. you cannot solicit in this forum, and especially if you are doing it for commercial gain as is obvious.

"God is my co-driver"

---Aryton Senna

01 SBM E-shift
post #4 of 15 (permalink) Old 05-10-2005, 09:26 AM
Addict

Quote:
Originally Posted by corprin